SSRLUO 2002 Executive Committee Members

ENVIRONMENTAL/GEOSCIENCES
Satish Myneni
Princeton University
Geoscience
151 Guyot Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544
Phone: 609-258-5848
E-mail: smyneni@princeton.edu
Nicholas Pingitore
University of Texas at El Paso
Environmental & Geosciences
El Paso, TX  79968-0555
Phone:  915-747-5754
Fax:  915-747-5073
E-mail: nick@geo.utep.edu
 

MACROMOLECULAR CRYSTALLOGRAPHY
Paul Foster(ex-officio)
UCSF/Exelixis
Biophysics
Box 0448
San Francisco, CA 94143
Phone: 415-476-3937
Fax: 415-476-1902
E-mail: foster@msg.ucsf.edu
John Peters
Utah State University
Chemistry & Biochemistry
0300 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
Phone: 435-797-1609
Fax: 435-979-3390
E-mail: petersj@cc.usu.edu
Dave Stout
The Scripps Research Institute
Molecular Biology, MB8
La Jolla, CA 92037-1093
Phone:  858-7843-8738
Fax:  858-784-2857
E-mail: dave@scripps.edu

MATERIALS/CHEMISTRY
Uwe Bergmann (Vice-Chair)
LBNL
MS 6-2100
1 Cyclotron Rd.
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-486-6949
Fax:  510-486-5664
E-mail: u_bergmann@lbl.gov
Corwin Booth (Chair)
LBNL
Chemical Sciences, MS 70A-1150
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-486-6079
Fax: 510-486-5596
E-mail: chbooth@lbl.gov
Erik Nelson
LLNL
Chemistry & Materials Science
7000 East Ave. MS: L-231
Livermore, CA  94550
Phone: 925-422-2186
Fax: 925-423-9719
E-mail:

STRUCTURAL MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
Jane DeWitt
CSU San Francisco
Chemistry & Biochemistry
1600 Holloway Ave
San Francisco, CA  94132
Phone:  415-338-1895
Fax:  415-338-2384
E-mail:  dewitt@sfsu.edu
Vittal Yachandra
LBNL
Calvin Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Rd.
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-486-4330
Fax: 510-486-6059
E-mail: vkyachandra@lbl.gov
 

STUDENT MEMBERS
Lipika Basumallick
Stanford University
Chemistry
333 Campus Dr. Rm.157
Stanford, CA  94305
Phone: 723-9128
Fax: 725-0259
E-mail: lipika@leland.stanford.edu
Ben Bostick
Stanford University
Geological & Environmental Sciences
Stanford, CA  94305-2115
Phone:  650-723-4152
Fax:  650-725-2199
E-mail: bbostick@pangea.stanford.edu
 

SSRL LIAISON
Cathy Knotts
SSRL, MS 99
2575 Sand Hill Rd.
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 650-926-3191
Fax: 650-926-3600
E-mail: knotts@slac.stanford.edu
   

 

Find Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource on FlickrFind Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource on YouTubeFind Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource on Twitter