SSRLUO 1998 Executive Committee Members

Patrick Allen (Vice-Chair)
Lawrence-Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road
MS 70A-1150
Berkeley CA 94720
Ph: 510-486-6937
Fax:510-486-5596
E-Mail:

 

Suzanne Barrett (SSRL Liaison) SSRL
P.O. Box 4349, M/S 99
Stanford, CA 94309
Ph: 415-926-3191
Fax: 415-926-3600
E-Mail: barrett@slac.stanford.edu

John Bilello
University of Michigan
Dept of Material Science
2300 Haywood Street
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2136
Work:(313) 764-6128
Fax: (313) 763-4788
E-Mail: jbilello@umich.edu
Bruce Clemens
Stanford University
Dept of Mat Science & Eng
Bldg 550
Stanford CA 94305-2205
Work: (650) 725-7455
Fax: (650) 725-4034
E-MAIL: clemens@soe.stanford.edu

Jack Johnson
Scripps Research Institute
Dept. of Molecular Biology MB13
10666 N Torry Pines Rd
La Jolla CA 92037
Work: (619) 554-9705
Fax: (619) 554-6105
E-mail: jackj@scripps.edu
David McKay (Chairman)
Stanford University
Structural Biology/Fairchild Bldg
Stanford, CA 94305-5400
Ph: 415-723-6589
Fax: 415-723-8464
E-Mail: dave.mckay@stanford.edu

Dan Segel
Stanford University
Dept. of Physics
Stanford CA 94305
Ph. 415-723-2479
Fax: 415-723-4817
E-Mail: segel@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
David Shuh (Ex Officio)
LBNL
MS 70A-1150
Berkeley , CA 94720
Ph: 510-486-6937
Fax: 510-231-0573
E-Mail: dkshuh@lbl.gov

Ray Stevens
University of California
Dept. of Chemistry
Berkeley CA 94720-1460
Ph: (510) 643-8285
Fax:
E-mail:
Hillary Thompson
Stanford University
Dept. of Geology
Stanford CA 94305-2115
Ph: (415) 725-0580
Fax
E-Mail:

Bart de Vos
Genentech Inc.
Protein Engineering
460 Point San Bruno Blvd
South San Francisco CA 94080
Ph: (415) 225-2523
Fax: (415) 225-3734
E-mail: devos@gene.com
Joe Wong
Dept of Chem & Mat Science
PO Box 808, L-356
Livermore CA 94551
Work:(510) 423-6385
Fax: (510) 422-7040
E-mail:
Find Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource on FlickrFind Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource on YouTubeFind Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource on Twitter