SSRLUO 1999 Executive Committee Members

Patrick Allen (Chairperson) 
Lawrence-Livermore National Laboratory 
GT Seaborg Inst. for Transuranic Science 
7000 East Ave, MS L-231 
Livermore CA 94551 
Ph: 925-423-8955 
Fax: 925-423-3160 
E-Mail: allen42@llnl.gov
Audrey Archuleta (SSRL Liaison) 
SSRL 
P.O. Box 4349, M/S 99 
Stanford, CA 94309 
Ph: 650-926-3191 
Fax: 650-926-3600 
E-Mail: ala@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu

John Bilello 
University of Michigan 
Dept of Material Science 
2300 Haywood Street 
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2136 
Work:(313) 764-6128 
Fax: (313) 763-4788 
E-Mail: jbilello@umich.edu
Bruce Clemens (Vice-Chair) 
Stanford University 
Dept of Mat Science & Eng 
Bldg 550 
Stanford CA 94305-2205 
Work: (650) 725-7455 
Fax: (650) 725-4034 
E-MAIL: clemens@soe.stanford.edu

Paul Foster 
UC-San Francisco 
Dept of Biophysics 
Box 0448 
San Francisco CA 94143 
Work: 415-476-3937 
Fax: 415-476-1902 
Email: foster@msg.ucsf.edu
David McKay (ex-officio) 
Stanford University 
Structural Biology/Fairchild Bldg 
Stanford, CA 94305-5400 
Ph: 650-723-6589 
Fax: 650-723-8464 
E-Mail: dave.mckay@stanford.edu

Bernhard Rupp 
Lawrence-Livermore National Laboratory 
P.O. Box 808 
BBRP L-452 
Livermore CA 94551 
Work: 925-423-3273 
Fax: 925- ??? 
Email: br@llnl.gov
Robert Scott 
University of Georgia 
Dept. of Chemistry 
412 Chemistry Bldg 
Athens GA 30602-2556 
Work: 706-542-2726 
Fax: 706-542-9454 
Email: rscott@uga.edu

Sam Traina 
Ohio State University 
School of Natural Resources 
2021 Coffey Road 
Columbus OH 43210 
Work: 614-292-9037 
 Fax: 614-292-7432 
Email: traina.1@osu.edu
David Salt 
University of Northern Arizona 
Dept. of Chemistry 
P.O. Box 5698 
Flagstaff AZ 86011 
Work: 520-523-6296 
Fax: 520-523-8111 
Email: david.salt@nau.edu

Tom Trainor 
Stanford University 
Dept of Geology / Environmental Science 
Stanford CA 94305 
Work: 650-723-7513 
Fax:  
Email: trainor@pangea.stanford.edu
Joe Wong 
Dept of Chem & Mat Science 
PO Box 808, L-356 
Livermore CA 94551 
Work:(510) 423-6385 
Fax: (510) 422-7040 
E-mail:
Find Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource on FlickrFind Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource on YouTubeFind Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource on Twitter