Facility Advisory Committee (FAC) Meeting

Archive of Meetings

   Home Page   w Project Office Page


November 2008

June 2008

October 2007

April 2007

October 2006                 

April 2006

October 2005

April 2005

October 2004

April 2004


Kem Robinson, Chairman, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)             

Harry Carter, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory (FNAL)

Anthony Chargin

John Cleary, Stanford University (SU)

John Corlett, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)

Massimo Cornacchia, Stanford Linear Accelerator Center (SLAC) retired

Roger Falcone, UC Berkeley

Josef Feldhaus, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY)

Paul Fuoss, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Thomas Himel, Stanford Linear Accelerator Center (SLAC)

August Kugler

Wim Leemans, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)

John Lewellen, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Pat O'Shea, University of Maryland (UMD)

Joachim Pflüger, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY)

Thomas Rabedeau, Stanford Linear Accelerator Center (SLAC)

Jörg Rossbach, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY)

Keith Schuh, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory (FNAL)

Peter Siddons, Brookhaven National Laboratory (BNL)

Thomas Tschentscher, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY)

Karen White, Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility (TJNAF)

Page Responsibility: LCLS Management

Stanford University